Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Michael's Bridge Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lancaster

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Michael's Bridge Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tnflannery 4 months ago

Banana Pecan Pancakes

My family has enjoyed meeting together at MBD for breakfast and look forward to going back once again.

Glydigsen 5 months ago

BBQ Cheddar Bacon Burger

I like the BBQ cheddar bacon burger. It has all my favorites combined together.

Tatiana 6 months ago

Homemade Hash And Cheese Omelette

Their Homemade Hash is amazing! Everything is delicious and the homefries are incredible! The kids love the restaurants and the animals there. The staff is super kind. I'd go there every weekend if I could!

Sallen01610 6 months ago

Homemade Corned Beef Hash

This is the best corned beef hash I have ever had and we try corned beef hash at every breakfast place (except that now we only ever go to Michael's Bridge Diner because we have found our favorite). The food is hot and perfectly cooked every time...all of the servers are very nice and attentive. Overall....best breakfast experience EVER

Doriprovincexx 7 months ago

Chicken Supreme

I mean there are MANY items on the menu BUT the Chicken Supreme is the best ever! I love the sauce and the chicken is fresh! Can't wait until they open again!

Celestial816 8 months ago

Texas Style French Toast

I get the Texas Style French Toast every time and it does not disappoint. Consistently delicious and satisfying. The waitstaff is very friendly and extremely quick. All around 5 stars.

Staceymbyod 9 months ago

Belgian Waffle

Best breakfast place. My fiancé and I have breakfast here every Saturday we can. Been living down the street in Clinton for almost 2 years now and it's become a Saturday tradition.

Cblc1991 9 months ago

Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

Some of the best Sausage Gravy I've had since I was in the Marines. I highly recommend the Bridge Diner for anyone looking for a quality meal at an affordable price.

Meganlf12 9 months ago

Cheddar Bacon Omelette

By far our favorite breakfast spot! Great portions and even better tasting food. We have brought multiple friends/family with us on several occasions and they have all loved it. Not only is the food delicious but the staff is very friendly and attentive. Going for breakfast tomorrow!

Heather 9 months ago

Soup Du Jour

All the soups are amazing, it is our "go to" during the winter months!! Split Pea and French Onion are a must to try! Staff is so friendy and kind!! We love it!!

Brenda 9 months ago

Special Omelette

Perfect blend of all the faves. You gotta try it! You won't be disappointed

Deadend 9 months ago

Egg Sandwich

Atmosphere is awesome! Food is awesome! Service is awesome! 10/10 !! If I didn't live over an hour away I'd be here multiple times a week!

Ariel 10 months ago

Belgian Waffle

really good

Nancyboyle 10 months ago

3 Cheese Omelette

I love Michaels Bridge diner. My husband and I come west from Wayland. We love the excellent quality food. I have to break my low carb pledge to have the breakfast potatoes! I lived in the Kenai peninsula in Alaska for 4 years but I get more up close and personal time with Kodiak bears here. I have a celiac gluten allergy and never have a problem. We are seniors and enjoy seeing all the young families. The atmosphere is homey and friendly. No pretentions here!

Em 10 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Every time I go to Michaels Bridge Diner I get excited because I know I'm going to leave full after having the best meal ever ! This last visit, I tried the eggs Benedict weekend special and they were the best eggs bene I've ever had. The environment is just like being up north and the service is fast, and the entire staff is great. Can't wait for my next visit to MBD!!

Mfarese12 10 months ago

Bate's Steak & Eggs

The greatest breakfast place in central Massachusetts. I come here every weekend and have yet to be disappointed.

Nini650 10 months ago

Southwestern Omelette

Absolutely one of the best omelette I have tasted in a very long time. Loaded extremely tasty and delicious. That and the excellent service and atmosphere makes for my top go to place for breakfast and lunch.

Yvette 10 months ago

Blackstone Benedict

Generous portions, fresh, DELICIOUS!! We go out of our way to come here for their awesome food ... served fast, fresh and always with a smile... this place is AMAZING! Very entertaining with the big taxidermy animals, pics of the hunters, funny placks and pictures, nick nacks n' more.. always clean and comfortable!!! We LOVE it here!!!!!!! 😊👍🏻😀👍🏻 Two thumbs up!!

Rainemarie 10 months ago

Fish & Chips

Bring your appetite because there are no skimpy portions here! Everything is served fresh and hot. I love the lunches and it is my kids' favorite place to get breakfast!

Kcans 10 months ago

3 Cheese Omelette

This place is always the best. Fast service, friendly staff, fabulous delicious food. Thank you Michaels!

Kwestdesign3 5 months ago

Banana Pecan Pancakes

The best diner around! I am not only obsessed with their pancakes, but the omelets and homemade bread are delicious as well!

Dhooten1919 5 months ago

Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

This is hands down by far the best breakfast meal I've ever eaten. Sausage Gravy and Biscuits is my favorite breakfast dish. I come from Spencer as much as I possibly can for this meal. I'm beyond excited once your open inside again I will be visiting and getting that delicious food again.

Vince 6 months ago

Homemade Hash & Cheese Omelette

Great omelet I have it most times

Bryangran 7 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

The homemade hash is perfect. The eggs and potatoes round out a fantastic breakfast.

Lularoejessicajean 8 months ago

Bate's Chicken Supreme Sandwich

Best chicken supreme sauce you will ever have!!

Amber 9 months ago

Michael's Famous Eggs Benedict

Went to Michaels Bridge dinner a couple weeks ago and will definitely be going back! Their Eggs Benedict are amazing by themselves but I would definitely recommend their Maryland Benedict which come with crab cakes!

Shewitt1221 9 months ago

3 Cheese Omelette

I love this place. From the food to the staff! Try to get here at least twice a month. Such a selection to choose from. And the prices are extremely reasonable. This is the perfect example of that hidden gem. Lol.

Elaine 9 months ago

BLT

One of best BLTs I have had. Breakfast is wonderful. All ingredients are fresh and made to order, have never had a bad meal. Waitstaff is the friendliest around. Prices, quantities and quality can't be beat. The atmosphere is great, so much to see. We try and go a couple times a month even though it's a 45 min ride, always worth it. Our go to place for breakfast or lunch.

Lukebrideau22116 9 months ago

Southwestern Omelette

Great service awesome food

Habadagaspipe 9 months ago

Banana Pecan Pancakes

Michaels Bridge Diner is always a great experience for the whole family. My kids love to see the animals, and the menu is kid friendly as well. Wait staff is more than helpful, and attentive. I would recommend Michael's Bridge Diner 10 out of 10 times.

Mcfler577 9 months ago

3 Cheese Omelette

It was a moist tasteful omelette along with rye toast, bacon and scrumptious sweet potato fries. I drink my coffee black and it had a superb flavor. The wait staff kept us supplied with all our requests. I grew up with all kinds of trophys; antelope, caribou, brownie bear (Kodiak, Alaska) big horn mountain sheep. Your displays made us feel at home. I highly recommend your establishment to my friends and family.

Kwhitcomb53 9 months ago

Homemade Sweet Blueberry Crunch French Toast

Absolutely delicious. Such a fun place to eat. So much for the eyes to take in. The stuffed animals are amazing.

Roberthood 10 months ago

Cheese Steak

Great cheesesteak wrap! But great is just the norm at Mikes. Everything on the menu is fantastic...

Meghan 10 months ago

Apple Pie Pancakes

Michael's Bridge Diner is a fantastic breakfast place! It has a great homey, woodsy cabin look and feel. I've been a couple of times and the food is excellent. I wish I could try everything on the menu, but I live a bit too far to make it a regular breakfast spot. Most recently I had the apple walnut pancakes. SO GOOD and worth the trip!

Ajstoys48 10 months ago

Black Jack Omelette

Amazing as usual. 2nd time there and both times, the food was outstanding, wait staff friendly and fast, and the place is really cool. Glad we found it.

Rich117123 10 months ago

Eggs Benedict

I know food. People that know me know I know food. Me and my wife have explored the world one restaurant at a time. This diner is by far the best I have ever been in. The crowds can be daunting but the efficiency of the kitchen and wait staff have people in and out quickly, but not rushed out. I meet my daughter here every Sunday morning and have for many years. We both pass many other choices but once you have eaten here, it's impossible to settle for less.

Marge 10 months ago

Eggs Benedict

This is the first time I visited Michael's Bridge Diner and I really enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. My grandchildren, who have been here before, couldn't wait to point out all the wild animals. My eggs Benedict was done perfectly and so filling that I had to bring half of it home. This is definitely a place I will return to in the future

Nferreira24 10 months ago

Create Your Own

My family and I have been coming here for past 5 years since we moved to Clinton. Every time we come always leave satisfied. The food is yummy and the staff is super friendly.

Dobsonrhonda 10 months ago

Chipotle Burger

The burger was delightful and so big there was no way I could possibly finish it all. The French fries were tasty and the best I've had. Mom had an egg and cheese sandwich which she devoured. Guess it was good!!

Kristinanddave2 10 months ago

Special Omelette

Love this place. Everything is always amazing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA